2018 Undergraduate Scholarship Recipients Announced in June Current

The Illinois Great Rivers Conference Board of Higher Education and Campus Ministry is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Undergraduate Scholarship.  Recipients showed academic achievements while maintaining leadership roles in their church and community and desire to continue serving God through their studies.  The recipients are: Samuel Kauerauf, Emma Wieringa, Dawn Beaven, Anna Fender, Ellie Tutewiler, Haven King-Nobles, Grant Oxford, Audra Bell, and Matthew Roark, Avery Meade, and Emma White.